Valencia MotoGP qualifying - Begin time, how you can watch - Motor Informed
MotoGP

Valencia MotoGP qualifying – Begin time, how you can watch

Ducati’s Jack Miller led the way in which in free observe on Friday, main the Honda of Pol Espargaro. Newly-crowned champion Fabio Quartararo was a distant 15th, seven locations behind Yamaha teammate Franco Morbidelli.

What time does qualifying for the Valencia MotoGP begin? 

The qualifying for the Valencia Grand Prix will start at 2:10pm native time (+1 GMT) at Circuit Ricardo Tormo.

  • Date: Saturday, November 13
  • Begin time: 13:10 GMT / 14:10 CEST / 15:10 SAT / 16:10 EAT /  08:10 ET / 05:10 PT / 00:10 AEDT (Sunday) / 22:10 JST / 18:40 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the record? Examine the MotoGP schedule web page for the published occasions in your native timezone.

2021 MotoGP Valencia Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

CET

ET

PT

AEDT

JST

IST

FP1

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP2

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

FP3

08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP4

12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

23:30

21:30

18:00

Qualifying

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

Heat up

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

19:40

17:40

14:10

Race 

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

00:00¹

22:00

18:30

How can I watch Valencia MotoGP qualifying?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports activities
  • China: Star Sports activities / Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: Star Sports activities

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream qualifying?

MotoGP affords its personal on-demand streaming service that features stay protection of all qualifying and races. The MotoGP Video Cross is on the market for an annual price of 139.99 euros. Customers can also subscribe to the service on a month-to-month foundation for 29.99 euros.

FP1 outcomes:

FP2 outcomes:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The white lie that helped van Gisbergen win the Supercars title
Newgarden: 2023 downtown Detroit structure is “unbelievable for racing”
Loeb will now not have Elena as a rally co-driver
Find out how to change into a #1 Mechanic in GT Racing – , expertise & extra
Zarco has “nonetheless issues to determine” to match Bagnaia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *