2022 Indonesian MotoGP - Begin time, the best way to watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

2022 Indonesian MotoGP – Begin time, the best way to watch & extra

Take heed to this text

Reigning champion Fabio Quartararo begins on pole place on the Yamaha, with Pramac duo Jorge Martin and Johann Zarco becoming a member of him on the entrance row of the grid.

KTM rider Brad Binder leads the second row of the grid forward of Qatar GP winner Enea Bastianini, with Francesco Bagnaia sixth on the manufacturing unit Ducati.

The works Honda bikes of Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro will line up 15th and 16th on the grid.

What time does the Indonesian MotoGP begin immediately?

The Indonesian GP will get underway at 3pm native time (+7 GMT) on the Mandalika Road Circuit. The race distance has been fastened at 27 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Begin time: 15:00 native time / 07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET / 09:00 SAT / 10:00 EAT / 03:00 ET / 00:00 PT / 18:00 AEDT / 16:00 JST / 12:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the record? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published instances in your native timezone.

2022 MotoGP Indonesia Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

CET

ET

PT

AEDT

JST

IST

FP1

02:50

03:50

22:50

19:50

13:50

11:50

08:20

FP2

07:05

08:05

03:05

00:05

18:05

16:05

12:35

FP3

02:50 03:50

22:50

19:50

13:50

11:50

08:20

FP4

06:25 07:25

02:25

23:25

17:25

15:25

11:55

Qualifying

07:05

08:05

03:05

00:05

18:05

16:05

12:35

Heat up

02:40

03:40

22:40

19:40

13:40

11:40

08:10

Race 

07:00

08:00

03:00

00:00

18:00

16:00

12:30

How can I watch Indonesian MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Indonesian MotoGP – Beginning grid:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Trackhouse Racing opens its NASCAR doorways to international racing stars
The Honda drawback Yamaha is now dealing with in MotoGP
F1 warns Spanish GP to repair ‘unacceptable’ visitors points
Indy 500: Palou leads Ganassi 1-2-Three in apply as Kellett crashes
Race Highlights | Sepang 2022 | Race 2 | Fanatec GT World Challenge Asia Powered by AWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.