Zarco-Quartararo somewhat larger - GP Inside - Motor Informed

Zarco-Quartararo somewhat larger – GP Inside

One pole, two podiums, a quickest lap, massive factors scored: Johann Zarco and Fabio Quartararo didn’t depart Le Mans empty-handed. The outcomes obtained on the French Grand Prix anchor them somewhat extra within the historical past of French bikes. Right here, written after which transcribed in tables, the brand new statistics of French riders in MotoGP * and all classes mixed.

* By MotoGP, perceive MotoGP / 500cc

Podiums : Fabio Quartararo is on his 13th podium in MotoGP at Le Mans. He’s solely 5 trophies behind Christian Sarron’s report (18). Johann Zarco has 10 podiums, which permits him to overhaul Raymond Roche and transfer to third on this rating. || All classes mixed, Johann Zarco consolidates his place of report holder with 51 podiums, far forward of Christian Sarron (37). With 17 cups, Fabio Quartararo overtakes Thierry Espié and Dominique Sarron and finds himself tied with Michel Rougerie. Subsequent on the checklist is Arnaud Vincent (19).

Poles: The quickest man in qualifying, Fabio Quartararo went for his 13th pole in MotoGP, confirming his standing as the most effective French poleman – the second is Christian Sarron with 6 achievements. || All classes mixed, the Niçois is catching up on Johann Zarco (24): that makes him 16, and the subsequent one will permit him to equal Olivier Jacque (17).

Finest laps: If he did not win at Le Mans, Fabio Quartararo had the quickest lap within the race, when the monitor was nonetheless dry. That is the sixth time in MotoGP and it takes him to the highest of the standings, tied with Christian Sarron. || All classes mixed, there are 7 and exceeds Thierry Espié. In entrance of him now stands Man Bertin (eight). On the prime of this rating remains to be Johann Zarco (17).

Factors: Good for his championship, the 20 items taken by Johann Zarco at Le Mans deliver him to 507 factors scored in MotoGP. He’s now not removed from Randy de Puniet’s 575 factors, and is 100 behind chief Christian Sarron (616.5), whom he can catch up this 12 months. Fabio Quartararo passes him to 399 factors. || All classes mixed, Johann Zarco is at 1888.5 factors scored, in opposition to 776 for Fabio Quartararo. The latter will quickly enter the top-5 if he reaches Arnaud Vincent’s 794.

All of the statistics may be discovered beneath. Do you want our work ? Assist us survive and proceed by changing into a Premium member. On this system: entry to unique content material, 100% ad-free web site, media growth, competitors at every GP (…) Thanks for help !

Replace – 2021 French Grand Prix (in daring, pilots nonetheless lively)

Victories (MotoGP / 500cc)
Fabio Quartararo (5)
Christian Sarron (1)
Regis Laconi (1)
Pierre Monneret (1)

Victories (all classes):
Johann Zarco (16)
Olivier Jacque (7)
Arnaud Vincent (7)
Christian Sarron (7)
Man Bertin (6)
Mike Di Meglio (6)
Fabio Quartararo (6)
Randy De Puniet (5)
Jean Francois Balde (5)
Dominique Sarron (four)
Michel Rougerie (three)
Patrick Fernandez (three)
Jean Philippe Ruggia (three)
Pierre Monneret (2)
Alexis Masbou (2)
Eric Saul (2)
Jules Cluzel (1)
Herve Guilleux (1)
Jean Claude Selini (1)
Jacques Bolle (1)
Louis Rossi (1)
Olivier Chevallier (1)
Regis Laconi (1)
Jean Louis Tournadre (1)
Jean Aureal (1)

Podiums (MotoGP / 500cc):
Christian Sarron (18)
Fabio Quartararo (13)
Johann Zarco (10)
Raymond Roche (9)
Pierre Monneret (5)
Eric Offenstadt (three)
Regis Laconi (2)
Randy de Puniet (2)
Christian Bourgeois (2)
Olivier Jacque (1)
Michel Rougerie (1)
Jean-Philippe Ruggia (1)
Christian Ravel (1)
Frank Gross (1)
Antonie Paba (1)

Podiums (all classes):
Johann Zarco (51)
Christian Sarron (37)
Olivier Jacque (35)
Patrick Fernandez (26)
Jean Francois Balde (26)
Randy De Puniet (24)
Arnaud Vincent (19)
Fabio Quartararo (17)
Michel Rougerie (17)
Thierry Espié (16)
Dominique Sarron (16)
Mike Di Meglio (15)
Man Bertin (12)
Patrick Pons (11)
Raymond Roche (10)
Jean Philippe Ruggia (10)
Jean Louis Tournadre (9)
Pierre Monneret (eight)
Eric Saul (eight)
Patrick Plisson (7)
Olivier Chevallier (7)
Jacques Bolle (5)
Jean Louis Guignabodet (5)
Jean Claude Selini (5)
Alexis Masbou (four)
Herve Guilleux (four)
Jules Cluzel (three)
Christian Bourgeois (three)
Erick Offenstadt (three)
Y. Dupont (2)
Regis Laconi (2)
Tierry Tchernine (1)
Jean Aureal (1)
Gerard Choukroun (1)
Thierry Rapicault (1)
Sylvain Guintoli (1)
Jean Pierre Beltoise (1)
Frank Gross (1)
Louis Rossi (1)
Christian Ravel (1)
Thierry Noblesse (1)
Antonie Paba (1)

Poles (MotoGP / 500cc):
Fabio Quartararo (13)
Christian Sarron (6)
Johann Zarco (5)
Raymond Roche (2)
Jean-Michel Bayle (2)
Regis Laconi (1)
Olivier Jacque (1)
Michel Rougerie (1)
Jean Lafond (1)

Poles (all classes)
Johann Zarco (24)
Olivier Jacque (17)
Fabio Quartararo (16)
Christian Sarron (11)
Randy De Puniet (9)
Man Bertin (eight)
Dominique Sarron (7)
Jean-Francois Balde (7)
Michel Rougerie (6)
Patrick Fernandez (four)
Arnaud Vincent (four)
Mike Di Meglio (four)
Jean-Michel Bayle (three)
Thierry Espié (three)
Raymond Roche (2)
Patrick Igoa (2)
Jean-Philippe Ruggia (2)
Jean-Claude Selini (2)
Jacques Bolle (1)
Patrick Pons (1)
Jean Lafond (1)
Christian Estrosi (1)
Alexis Masbou (1)
Eric Saul (1)
Regis Laconi (1)
Jean-Michel Mattioli (1)
Thierry Rapicault (1)
Olivier Chevallier (1)

Finest laps (MotoGP / 500cc):
Fabio Quartararo (6)
Christian Sarron (6)
Johann Zarco (four)
Pierre Monneret (1)
Michel Rougerie (1)

Finest laps (all classes)
Johann Zarco (17)
Christian Sarron (10)
Olivier Jacque (9)
Man Bertin (eight)
Fabio Quartararo (7)
Thierry Espié (6)
Mike Di Meglio (5)
Jean Francois Balde (four)
Randy De Puniet (four)
Dominique Sarron (three)
Michel Rougerie (2)
Jean Philippe Ruggia (2)
Pierre Monneret (2)
Jean Louis Tournadre (2)
Jacques Bolle (1)
Alexis Masbou (1)
Jules Cluzel (1)
Patrick Plisson (1)
Arnaud Vincent (1)
Jean Claude Selini (1)
J.f. Lecureux (1)
Eric Saul (1)
Patrick Fernandez (1)

Factors (MotoGP / 500cc), top-5:
Christian Sarron (616.5)
Randy de Puniet (575)
Johann Zarco (507)
Fabio Quartararo (399)

Regis Laconi (380)

Factors (all classes), top-5:
Johann Zarco (1888.5)
Randy de Puniet (1380)
Olivier Jacque (1221)
Christian Sarron (933.5)
Arnaud Vincent (794)

Johann Zarco (2) Moto2 world champion in 2015 & 2016
Jean-Louis Tournadre (1) 250cc world champion in 1982
Christian Sarron (1) 250cc world champion in 1984
Olivier Jacque (1) 250cc world champion in 2000
Arnaud Vincent (1) 125cc world champion in 2002
Mike di Meglio (1) 125cc world champion in 2008

MotoGP Championship after Le Mans: 1. Quartararo 80, 2. Bagnaia 79 (-1), three. Zarco 68 (-12), four. Miller 64 (-16), 5. Viñales 56 (-24)… Full classification right here

For them, for them

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Mission Winnow logos faraway from Ferrari F1 automobiles for EU races
Aegerter new chief, Cluzel enters the 5 – GP Inside
Miguel Oliveira, journey to second pole (and past)?
Danilo Petrucci, new and customary chassis on his two KTMs
Suzuki: Rins doing “what we requested of him” amidst MotoGP crash run

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *