The final 20 MotoGP winners - Motor Informed
MotoGP Paddock

The final 20 MotoGP winners

When the Qatar Grand Prix kicks off the brand new MotoGP season, 22 riders will take their locations on the beginning grid. Among the many entries, 11 have already skilled success within the premier class.

The counter was notably embellished with 5 new names final season with the victory of Fabio Quartararo, Brad Binder, Miguel Oliveira, Franco Morbidelli and Joan Mir, reigning world champion. The wave of recent winners of 2020 has been added to that of 2016 (Jack Miller, Andrea Iannone, Cal Crutchlow and Maverick Viñales). Nonetheless, the premier class has skilled a reasonably sluggish renewal over the seasons, to the purpose that Loris Capirossi, though withdrawn from competitors since 2011, nonetheless seems within the prime 20 of the latest winners.

Will different pilots come to rejuvenate this listing in 2021? The bets are open !

Learn additionally:

No Video(s) Found

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Marquez transferred to hospital after Jerez MotoGP follow crash
Binder surprises the Spaniards – GP Inside
NASCAR Kansas: Kyle Busch takes first Cup win of 2021
Sainz: Tyre graining price attainable top-five end at Portimao
“I suffered, however lower than in Portimao” – GP Inside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *