Styrian MotoGP - Begin time, how one can watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

Styrian MotoGP – Begin time, how one can watch & extra

Pramac’s Jorge Martin begins the primary of the 2 Austrian races on pole place, forward of the manufacturing facility Ducati of Francesco Bagnaia.

Championship chief Fabio Quartararo set the quickest time in qualifying on the works Yamaha, however this was cancelled on account of a monitor limits infringement, leaving him third on the grid.

Jack Miller and Johann Zarco made it 4 Ducatis within the first two rows, separated by the lead Suzuki of Joan Mir.

Aleix Espargaro was a wonderful seventh on the Aprilia, forward of Honda’s Marc Marquez, Maverick Vinales (Yamaha) and Takaaki Nakagami (LCR).

Dani Pedrosa, making a wildcard outing with KTM, will begin 14th on the grid.

What time does the Styrian MotoGP begin as we speak?

The Styrian Grand Prix will kick off at 2pm native time (+2pm) in Austria. The race distance has been set as 28 laps. 

  • Date: Sunday, August 08, 2021
  • Begin time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAT / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the record? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published instances in your native timezone.

2021 MotoGP Styrian Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30

12:30

13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10 

21:10

17:40

Heat up

07:40

08:40 09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Styrian MotoGP?

The next channels will broadcast the Styrian MotoGP race:

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports activities
  • China: Star Sports activities / Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: Star Sports activities

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream the Styrian MotoGP?

MotoGP provides its personal on-demand streaming service for stay protection of grands prix. The MotoGP Video go is accessible for an annual charge of 139.99 euros. Customers can also subscribe to the service on a month-to-month foundation for 29.99 euros. A number of native broadcasters additionally stream MotoGP races on their official web sites.

Styrian Grand Prix – Beginning grid:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

MotoGP, Maverick Vinales: “I do not evaluate with Yamaha”
Science saved Hamilton, not luck
“It sucks”: Schrötter is behind Ogura
Aragon MotoGP: Bagnaia fends off Marquez in tense duel to win
Vettel laments the incident with Stroll which ruined his race

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *