MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix qualifying - Begin time, watch - Motor Informed
MotoGP

MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix qualifying – Begin time, watch

What time does qualifying for the Portuguese MotoGP begin? 

Q1 will start at 20:00 native time, adopted by the pole-deciding Q2 at 20:15. Every session will final 15 minutes. 

  • Date: Saturday, April 17
  • Begin time: 13:10 GMT / 14:10 BST / 15:10 CEST /  09:10 ET / 06:10 PT / 23:10 AEST / 22:10 JST / 18:40 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the listing? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published instances in your native timezone.

2021 MotoGP Portuguese Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

08:55

09:55

10:55

04:55

01:55

18:55

17:55

14:25

FP2

13:10

14:10

15:10

09:10

06:10

23:10

22:10

18:40

FP3

08:55

09:55

10:55

04:55

01:55

18:55

17:55

14:25

FP4

12:30

13:30

14:30

08:30

05:30

22:30

21:30

18:00

Qualifying

13:10

14:10

15:10

09:10

06:10

23:10 

22:10

18:40

Heat up

08:30

09:30 10:30

04:30

01:30

18:30

17:30

14:00

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch Portuguese MotoGP qualifying?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports activities
  • China: Star Sports activities / Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: Star Sports activities

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Can I stream qualifying?

MotoGP gives its personal on-demand streaming service that features dwell protection of all qualifying and races. The MotoGP Video Cross is accessible for an annual payment of 139.99 euros. Customers can also subscribe to the service on a month-to-month foundation for 29.99 euros.

shares

feedback

Associated video

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bastianini, Martin, Marini and Savadori after four GPs
Rossi has SRT’s help amidst worst MotoGP season begin
Steiner: “Not honest” to maintain F1 employees on the highway for six weeks
One other MotoGP viewers document in Jerez – GP Inside
Toyota: NASCAR’s Subsequent Gen is “greatest change” in 50 years

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *