F1 Esports Sequence Professional Championship drivers and schedule introduced - Motor Informed

F1 Esports Sequence Professional Championship drivers and schedule introduced

Throughout a streamed preview present not too long ago, all 10 real-world F1 groups revealed their three drivers for the upcoming digital season.

The Professional Championship is the main F1 gaming championship and options a mixture of skilled esports and up-and-coming driving expertise.

Many acquainted names return for one more season, whereas some new expertise has superior by means of the , time trials and supplementary F1 Challenges series. A complete of 10 new drivers have been scouted by means of Might’s Pro Exhibition occasion.

Every crew will probably be attempting to seize their piece of the $750,000 purse over the course of the 12-race season because the Algarve International Circuit and Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari be part of the schedule for the primary time within the collection’ five-year historical past.

The primary occasion begins on the week of 13th October in Bahrain the place Jarno Opmeer will look to begin his defence of the title from 2020, this time with a new teamRed Bull Racing Esports will look to do the same with the Groups’ championship, fielding a largely unchanged squad. In the meantime, 2019 champion David Tonizza traces up alongside 2017 and 2018 champion Brendon Leigh at Ferrari.

2021 F1 Esports Sequence Professional Championship driver lineup

Crew No. Driver Nationality
Alfa Romeo Racing ORLEN F1 Esports 30 Simon Weigang German
  38 Filip Prešnajder Slovakian
  73 Thijmen Schütte Dutch
Scuderia AlphaTauri Esports Crew 51 Joni Törmälä Finnish
  13 Sebastian Job British
  28 Dario Iemmulo Italian
Alpine Esports Crew 40 Nicolas Longuet French
  eight Fabrizio Donoso Chilean
  80 Patrik Sipos Hungarian
Aston Martin Cognizant Esports Crew 88 Lucas Blakely British
  92 Daniele Haddad Italian
  79 Shanaka Clay British
FDA Esports Crew 95 David Tonizza Italian
  72 Brendon Leigh British
  29 Domenico Lovece Italian
Uralkali Haas F1 Crew Esports 2 Cedric Thomé German
  15 Samuel Libeert French
  48 Matthjs van Erven Dutch
McLaren Shadow 12 Daniel Bereznay Hungarian
  20 Bardia Boroumand Iranian
  52 Josh Idowu British
Mercedes-AMG Petronas Esports Crew 34 Jarno Opmeer Dutch
  26 Dani Moreno Spanish
  94 Bono Huis Dutch
Crimson Bull Racing Esports 24 Marcel Kiefer German
  19 Frederik Rasmussen Danish
  59 Liam Parnell German
Williams Esports 21 Álvaro Carretón Spanish
  53 Michael Romanidis Greek
  23 Alessio Di Capua Italian

2021 F1 Esports Sequence Professional Championship calendar





Occasion 1

13-14 October

Spherical 1

Sakhir, Bahrain

Spherical 2

Shanghai, China

Spherical three

Spielberg, Austria

Occasion 2

27-28 October

Spherical four

Silverstone, Nice Britain

Spherical 5

Monza, Italy

Spherical 6

Spa, Belgium

Occasion three

24-25 November

Spherical 7

Portimão, Portugal

Spherical eight

Zandvoort, Netherlands

Spherical 9

Austin, USA

Occasion four

15-16 December

Spherical 10

Imola, Italy

Spherical 11

Mexico Metropolis, Mexico

Spherical 12

Interlagos, Brazil



Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Half of the Monza Rally will happen on the circuit
Gerloff does not need MotoGP shot simply “as a result of I’ve a great passport”
Elliott needs Harvick a “merry offseason” after Roval run-in
The place can Johann Zarco end in 2021 – GP Inside
Higher rain tires will make visibility worse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *