Emilia Romagna MotoGP - Begin time, the way to watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

Emilia Romagna MotoGP – Begin time, the way to watch & extra

Sunday’s race affords Yamaha’s Fabio Quartararo his first alternative to seal the title, with the Frenchman needing a 50-point buffer over Francesco Bagnaia to place the championship out of the Ducati rider’s attain.

Nonetheless, whereas Bagnaia romped to a fourth successive pole in Saturday’s qualifying, Fabio Quartararo did not even make it into Q2 and can begin the race from 15th on the grid.

Becoming a member of Bagnaia on the entrance row will likely be his Ducati teammate Jack Miller and Luca Marini on the two-year-old Avantia Desmosedici.

What time does the Emilia Romagna MotoGP begin right this moment?

The Emilia Romagna GP will will get underway at 2pm native time (+2 GMT) on the Misano circuit. The race distance has been mounted at 27 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Begin time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAT / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the listing? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published occasions in your native timezone.

2021 MotoGP Emilia Romagna Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30

12:30

13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10 

21:10

17:40

Heat up

07:40

08:40 09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Emilia Romagna MotoGP?

The next channels will broadcast the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports activities
  • China: Star Sports activities / Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: Star Sports activities

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream the Emilia Romagna MotoGP?

MotoGP affords its personal on-demand streaming service for dwell protection of grands prix. The MotoGP Video cross is accessible for an annual price of 139.99 euros. Customers can also subscribe to the service on a month-to-month foundation for 29.99 euros. A number of native broadcasters additionally stream MotoGP races on their official web sites.

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix – Beginning grid:

 Cla   Nº   Rider   Bike   Time   Hole
1 63  Francesco Bagnaia Ducati 1’33.045
2 43  Jack Miller Ducati 1’33.070 zero.zero25
three 10  Luca Marini Ducati 1’33.130 zero.085
four 44  Pol Espargaró Honda 1’33.313 zero.268
5 88  Miguel Oliveira KTM 1’33.439 zero.394
6 21  Franco Morbidelli Yamaha 1’33.526 zero.481
7 93  Marc Márquez Honda 1’33.850 zero.805
eight 27  Iker Lecuona KTM 1’33.893 zero.848
9 Danilo Petrucci KTM 1’34.140 1.095
10 Johann Zarco Ducati 1’34.687 1.642
11 41  Aleix Espargaró Aprilia 1’34.963 1.918
12 89  Jorge Martín Ducati 2’24.631 51.586
13 20  Alex Rins Suzuki 1’34.418 1.373
14 42  Alex Marquez Honda 1’34.454 1.409
15 73  Fabio Quartararo Yamaha 1’34.476 1.431
16 30  Takaaki Nakagami Honda 1’34.875 1.830
17 12  Maverick Viñales Aprilia 1’35.193 2.148
18 23  Enea Bastianini Ducati 1’35.236 2.191
19 36  Joan Mir Suzuki 1’35.683 2.638
20 33  Brad Binder KTM 1’36.478 three.433
21 four  Andrea Dovizioso Yamaha 1’36.639 three.594
22 51  Michele Pirro Ducati 1’37.880 four.835
23 46  Valentino Rossi Yamaha 1’37.948 four.903

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sainz urges Jeddah F1 marshals to “keep sharp” amid accident dangers
Ferrari appoints ORECA to construct next-gen GT3 automotive
Dakar “in pink”, that is who the quick ladies of the 2022 version are
Stoner would have favored extra consistency in some pilots
Massive accident in Hyundai check, Neuville co-pilot injured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *