2022 German MotoGP - Begin time, methods to watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

2022 German MotoGP – Begin time, methods to watch & extra

Hearken to this text

Ducati’s Francesco Bagnaia and Yamaha star Fabio Quartararo are set to battle it out for victory after locking the highest two spots on the grid, sharing the entrance row with Pramac’s Johann Zarco.

The second row is headed by Aleix Espargaro on the Aprilia, the Gresini Ducati of Fabio di Giannantonio and the second Ducati of Jack Miller.

What time does the German MotoGP begin right now?

The German MotoGP race will start at 2pm native time (+2 GMT) on the Sachsenring.

The race will run to 30 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Begin time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the checklist? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published occasions in your native timezone.

2022 MotoGP German Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55 08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30 12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

Heat up

07:40

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch German MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: CNBC
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

German MotoGP – Beginning grid:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Purple Bull’s newest Mercedes F1 recruits a “assertion of intent”
Raikkonen assessments Trackhouse NASCAR Subsequent Gen automobile at VIR forward of Cup debut
World eX Summit: New B2B occasion on the Bilster Berg
Alfa Romeo: F1 reliability points have “value us a fortune” in factors
Norris needed to modify to 2022 McLaren F1 automobile that was “very unsuited for me”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.