2022 Barcelona MotoGP - Begin time, how you can watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

2022 Barcelona MotoGP – Begin time, how you can watch & extra

Hearken to this text

Aleix Espargaro is the outright favorite for a second victory of the 2022 season at Barcelona, having been fast over each a single lap and on lengthy runs throughout his dwelling weekend to date.

The Aprilia rider will line up on pole place forward of Ducati’s Francesco Bagnaia, with championship chief Fabio Quartararo finishing the entrance row on the Yamaha.

Ducati riders type the second row of the grid, with Johann Zarco on the Pramac main Gresini’s Fabio Di Giannantonio and teammate Jorge Martin.

What time does the Barcelona MotoGP begin immediately?

The Barcelona MotoGP race will start at 2pm native time (+2 GMT) at Circuit de Catalunya-Barcelona.

The race will run to 24 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • Begin time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the record? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the printed occasions in your native timezone.

2022 Barcelona MotoGP session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55 08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30 12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

Heat up

07:40

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch Barcelona MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: CNBC
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Barcelona MotoGP – Beginning grid:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

KTM uncovers up to date livery for 2023 MotoGP season
“Flat out” Mexico FE race made overtaking troublesome – Vandoorne
Mercedes’ biggest F1 and grand prix drivers of all time
Porsche: Daytona 24 Hours will “ship solutions” on GTP’s aggressive order
LMP2 winner Allen ‘wasn’t respiratory’ in Daytona 24 picture end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *