2022 Americas MotoGP - Begin time, easy methods to watch & extra - Motor Informed
MotoGP

2022 Americas MotoGP – Begin time, easy methods to watch & extra

Take heed to this text

Ducati locked out the highest 5 spots in qualifying, with Pramac rider Jorge Martin taking pole place forward of manufacturing unit duo Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia.

Reigning champion Fabio Quartararo (Yamaha) certified sixth, whereas Marc Marquez set the ninth-fastest time on his return to MotoGP.

Marquez has misplaced just one race at Austin for the reason that monitor debuted on the calendar in 2013.

What time does the Americas MotoGP begin at this time?

The Americas MotoGP race will start at 13:00 native time (-5 GMT) on the Circuit of the Americas.

The race will run to 20 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Begin time: 13:00 native time / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 20:00 SAST / 21:00 EAT / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT / 04:00 AEST (Monday) / 03:00 JST (Monday) / 23:30 IST

Can’t discover your nation or area within the listing? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the published instances in your native timezone.

2022 MotoGP Americas Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

14:55

15:55

16:55

10:55

07:55

00:55¹

23:55

20:25

FP2

19:10

20:10

21:10

15:10

12:10

05:10¹

04:10¹

00:40¹

FP3

14:55 15:55 16:55

10:55

07:55

00:55¹

23:55

20:25

FP4

18:30 19:30 20:30

14:30

11:30

04:30¹

03:30¹

00:00¹

Qualifying

19:10

20:10

21:10

15:10

12:10

05:10¹

04:10¹

00:40¹

Heat up

14:40

15:40

16:40

10:40

07:40

00:40¹

23:40

20:10

Race 

18:00

19:00

20:00

14:00

11:00

04:00¹

03:00¹

23:30

How can I watch Americas MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Tv 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: NBC
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports activities
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Americas MotoGP – Beginning grid:

shares

feedback

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

IndyCar’s next-gen engines will now be 2.2-litre motors as an alternative of two.Four
Jack Aitken joins Motion Categorical Cadillac for 2023 Daytona 24 Hours
Marquez: MotoGP mustn’t develop into like F1 the place equipment issues extra
Castroneves nonetheless engaged on Daytona 500 NASCAR alternative
Marquez: MotoGP should not grow to be like F1 the place automotive is extra necessary than driver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *