2019 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship 101 - Motor Informed

2019 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship 101

IMSA’s flagship series competes at 12 of North America’s leading sports car venues, including Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen, Road Atlanta, Long Beach and Road America. Competition takes place in four different classes: Daytona Prototype International, Le Mans Prototype 2, GT Le Mans and GT Daytona, with action in each of the four classes typically going all the way to the checkered flag.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Mercedes worries forward of Spanish GP
Rins “nonetheless assured” regardless of current MotoGP crashes
Hyundai extends Neuville and Tänak contracts
Hamilton and Mercedes entice Verstappen in technique!
Hit by Lecuona, Álex Márquez evokes a “catastrophe”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *